KNOW LIFE BEST

Posted on Updated on

 

KNOW LIFE BEST

DEATH MAKES KNOW LIFE BEST

WHEN CLOSE TO HEART LEFT BODY

FORM MERGE IN FORMLESS 

When death of a person close to us occurs, it tends to make us know life better. Otherwise life will just be moving onwards; routine, fun, job, study, family, business, interactions, attractions so on and so forth. Death makes know the end of life; so we are not going to live here for long. Death itself has made know life better since ancient times and all the scriptures, all philosophies and the knowledge of life itself is probably based on that. Can we just imagine life to be permanently here; how would it be like? Now, this shall bring so many thoughts, and may be ideas too. Maybe; you can have a big laugh over this.

Ha! Ha!! Ha!!!

All forms in this universe are bound by time and space and have a life time of their own and are again bound to end and merge in the formless. Hence, the last line; ruminate. 

Formless Images 5

Formless Images 2

 

Formless Images 4

Formless Images 3

 

37 thoughts on “KNOW LIFE BEST

    M.R.Maheshwaran said:
    July 25, 2016 at 4:51 am

    Very Great, Best thought of the DAY.

    Liked by 1 person

    M.R.Maheshwaran said:
    July 25, 2016 at 4:57 am

    of course, It appears it applies to those who cross the country, Sea, mountains, rivers, but not for me, because, I will have to cross certain District Head Quarters, certain rivers within our State and few Railway levei crossings, please simply laugh @ me OK.

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 25, 2016 at 9:32 am

      Dear Cobra! My Dear Bro!
      Yes you have just crossed few Kms and Dists and other Barriers and have come to me, I know.
      More than anything else You are very close to my Heart always, so even if I whisper you can hear it.
      I did have a laugh on that, you can now smile.
      Fondest Regards,
      Shiva

      Like

    Maniparna Sengupta Majumder said:
    July 25, 2016 at 6:09 am

    Death is just another portal, if we see that way… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 25, 2016 at 9:34 am

      Maniparna!
      Portal to the infinite.
      🙂
      Shiva

      Like

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 28, 2016 at 6:36 pm

      Maniparna!
      I just came to your blog and liked your post but could not comment as something has happened I am unable to post comments on other blogs they are not getting posted.
      What is wrong can you guess. I put it on support forum also.
      Please reply to this.
      Thank You
      Shiva

      Liked by 1 person

    patriciaruthsusan said:
    July 25, 2016 at 1:24 pm

    We can’t afford to ignore death as we can’t afford to live as though we’re immune to it. That’s not wise. We have to make sure our life counts for something. —- Suzanne

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 25, 2016 at 3:35 pm

      But as we see and what you have said about immunity; life is being lead as if we would live for long; a few hundred or thousand years. Look to the politics and politicians; they are the best examples other than who are in the rat race.
      Thanks for sharing your profound thoughts.
      Shiva

      Like

    Deb said:
    July 25, 2016 at 11:38 pm

    Often when people have a brush with death or a near-death experience they tend to know life best at that time. They often appreciate the simple pleasures in life that they once took for granted. If there is reincarnation aren’t you then here permanently, just in different forms? As usual a very thought-provoking post!! 🙂
    Deb

    Liked by 1 person

    Shiva Malekopmath responded:
    July 26, 2016 at 9:09 am

    What I mean here is, right from our childhood we slowly start seeing death in this world. Death of different people in this world, of far of people or some relatives or of close to the family that which makes know life understand better and better. When it comes to their own experience it still enhances, as you say.

    The story of Buddha as a child shall be of some inspiration to this very topic. His father never allowed him to go out of his palace and that is why he never knew what death is or was like. Once he happened to go out during his youth he saw death very closely that which inspired him to leave the kingdom and ultimately it helped him to get enlightened.

    As far as living permanently through reincarnations it is altogether a different subject for discussion. If only we could remember what were we in past lives and what we did, it could enrich the knowledge of life itself or it would send us in chaos. This existence works in different ways and has its own sorts unexplainable. Living in different forms here or elsewhere in the universe is interesting to know, but whatsoever all forms are to merge in the formless, one or the other day.

    To be enlightened is not to be in any form or one shall not take any form after this life. To be in total bliss…. so it goes like that.
    😉
    Shiva

    Liked by 1 person

      Deb said:
      July 27, 2016 at 12:54 am

      I did not know that about Buddha, or that death is what inspired and then enlightened him.
      Since we only use a very small portion of our brain, I wonder if all of our previous lives are stored in our brain and if we tapped into it we would know of the knowledge we acquired previously. I know under hypnosis you can be regressed and explore previous lives. Hmmm I just had a thought, we are all energy when we come into and leave this world, I wonder if when we are reincarnated we are given the same brain all through our different lives…oh that’s fascinating!!
      I have just enlightened myself…I think. I strive for total bliss!! 🙂
      Deb
      xo

      Liked by 1 person

    jacquelineobyikocha said:
    July 26, 2016 at 9:31 am

    So true. Death can’t be ignored and it does bring the value of life to a much closer proximity.

    Liked by 1 person

    thelonelyauthorblog said:
    July 27, 2016 at 10:17 pm

    Powerful message. So well written.

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 28, 2016 at 9:55 am

      Thanks!
      I had come to your blog and had put my comment but my comments are not getting posted on other blogs, I do not understand why. I have put it on Support Forum. Do you know anything about what I can do about it. Please inform me.
      Shiva

      Liked by 1 person

        thelonelyauthorblog said:
        July 28, 2016 at 1:55 pm

        It is a wordpress gljtch that has happened to me. Maybe hour comments are going tyo their Spam.

        Liked by 1 person

          Shiva Malekopmath responded:
          July 28, 2016 at 3:41 pm

          Oh! I see.
          This morning I have lodged the complaint to wordpress forum support. Let me see what happens.
          Tell me what did you do and what actually had happened. How it got resolved.
          It shall be fine if you can inform me at the earliest.

          Liked by 1 person

    Carl D'Agostino said:
    July 28, 2016 at 1:08 am

    I would ruminate on this but don’t want people to see me chewing grass in the pasture.

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 28, 2016 at 9:51 am

      Carl!
      This is one comment I should ruminate.
      I am already seeing the pasture!
      Ha Ha Ha
      😉
      Shiva

      Liked by 1 person

    penneyvanderbilt said:
    July 28, 2016 at 11:26 am

    Reblogged this on KCJones.

    Like

    […] Know life best Death’s haiku teaches us about life. […]

    Liked by 1 person

    michnavs said:
    July 29, 2016 at 1:02 pm

    As always ..beautifully written…i have been on a hiatus for a while and i am glad i found my way back…

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 29, 2016 at 1:27 pm

      Rather I am glad of your coming back.
      Even I was during the first two weeks of this month.
      Thanks so much Mich!
      Keep visiting , I shall come to you shortly.
      All my comments on other blogs have been not posting, I do not know why. I have reported it to forum support.
      Regards
      Shiva

      Like

        michnavs said:
        July 29, 2016 at 1:29 pm

        Thanks shiva i hope you sort it out soon..

        Like

    Tony said:
    July 29, 2016 at 2:29 pm

    Well met sir! I am so happy to have come across your blog and will enjoy reading more. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 29, 2016 at 2:37 pm

      The same here Tony.
      I had a peaceful journey of your blog too.
      Read some poetry and heard some music.
      Felt meditative.
      Right now I am unable to comment on other blogs as they are not getting posted, there is some problem which I have registered.
      We shall keep visiting each other.
      I feel, you also read the comments on my blog posts.
      Fondest Regards,
      Shiva

      Liked by 1 person

    Tony said:
    July 29, 2016 at 3:40 pm

    Beautiful. There are so many astonishing human beings in this little wordpress universe I fear I have no time to read all. But I know I will be a regular visitor to your blog.
    This post… when I was very young, about 14, I had the realisation that however long my life, the day would arrive when I take my last breath. Very stark!! but true and instrumental in starting my journey with yoga…

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      July 30, 2016 at 8:37 am

      That’s very fine. How do you start with Yoga is important.
      Tony! All the best to You.
      Shiva

      Like

    swamiyesudas said:
    August 4, 2016 at 2:06 pm

    Yes, my Dear Shiva, too many people seem to think that death will not come to ‘them,’ at least in the near future. Because of that thought, they do not pay attention to LIFE!

    Hearty Regards. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Kavita Chavda said:
    October 25, 2016 at 12:31 pm

    Deep stuff in just few lines!

    Liked by 1 person

      Shiva Malekopmath responded:
      November 17, 2016 at 4:30 pm

      I have liked all your comments and approving them all.
      Thanks for that stuffy comment.

      Liked by 1 person

        Kavita Chavda said:
        November 17, 2016 at 4:45 pm

        Welcome Sir 🙂

        Like

You have come all the way , May be crossing Seven Oceans , Mountains and Forests, would you not want to say something instead of going Bare Handed.........

