I WRITE

Posted on Updated on

                                                                          My Pen  

I WRITE

I suppose innumerable thoughts come into the mind of every person, so also it is with me. These thoughts and ideas have been coming and are there in my mind since a long, long time. A proper direction was not shown for them until recently; I am to blame for that. I felt looking to some of my articles, I should share them among my know people, so I sent them to my closest of the close relatives, friends and cousins. I got encouraging comments from them, it elevated me and the thoughts in my mind got accelerated. I even tried to give them to the print media, but then one of my cousins who lives in the United States advised me as to why should I not start a Blog of my own. I kept on thinking on those lines. I feel Blogging is better than any media to share with. A newspaper, magazine or a book have their own limits, restrictions and time bonds. Blogging for that matter is much more encouraging and it breaks all barriers. After a little study it was brought to my knowledge that Word Press .com was the best to start and continue with.
My writings do not predict of any domain that I should choose from, but in the times to come they may show a sort of direction. I feel certain feelings are to be shared and they must be thought provoking. In my writings, one might feel that I am telling less on the subject and more of many others, but which still sticks to the main topic. It is only because there is ample scope for people to comment and share with and to contribute their thoughts profusely on the subject. My humble perception is; the Blog would and should give more knowledge on the things in this world. The younger generation if benefited it would be a pat on my back. If peoples’ knowledge is enhanced, that itself is a gratification to me.
I very much hope to receive encouraging commentary from this world.
Shiva Malekopmath                                                         
Freelance Writer
Email: shivamalekopmath@gmail.com
Cell: 09448822699

2 thoughts on “I WRITE

    Rashmi said:
    March 14, 2015 at 1:14 am

    Dear Shiv mama
    This is a great start! 👍Looking forward to read more posts from you. Happy Writting!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    brijesh kumar said:
    March 14, 2015 at 2:52 am

    This is a very good move. Welcome to the world of blogging and keep your thoughts flowing. All the best.

    Liked by 1 person

You have come all the way , May be crossing Seven Oceans , Mountains and Forests, would you not want to say something instead of going Bare Handed.........